26.12.2018. The martial law was canceled on the territory of 10 regions of Ukraine

President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko at a meeting of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine announced the end of martial law, which lasted for 30 days in regions along the Russian border, the Trans-Dniester section of the Ukrainian-Moldavian border and on the Black Sea and the Azov Sea (Odesa, Mykolayiv, Kherson, Zaporizhzhya, Luhansk, Donetsk, Sumy, Kharkiv, Chernihiv, Vinnytsya regions).


Схожі публікації